

2024Board of Directors

Adam D. Adams

Connie M. Bergen

Zane Carruth

Douglas E. Clarke

Laird M. Doran

L.D. Eckermann, DVM

Ann Chiles "Sparky" Frost

Annie Graham

Tommy Harper

Tracy N. LeRoy

Kandace G. Longoria

Patricia E. Mercer

John Putnam

Martha Seng

Brian Smyth

Danny Weingeist

Key Staff

Patricia E. Mercer, CAWA President & CEO

Craig Felderhoff, CPA
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

Julie Kuenstle VP of Communications & Marketing

Jamie Spiva, CFRE VP of Development

Roberta Westbrook, DVM Chief Animal Welfare & Medical Officer

Sharon Schmalz
Wildlife Center of Texas Administrator & Advisor