

2022 Board of Directors

Adam D. Adams

Connie M. Bergen

Zane Carruth

Douglas E. Clarke

Laird M. Doran

L.D. Eckermann, DVM

Annie Graham

Tommy Harper

Tracy N. LeRoy

Kandace G. Longoria

Patricia E. Mercer

John Putnam

Martha Seng

Brian Smyth

Key Staff

Patricia E. Mercer, CAWA President & CEO

Julie Kuenstle VP of Communications & Marketing

Jo Sullivan, LMSW Chief Community and Development Officer

Roberta Westbrook, DVM Chief Animal Welfare & Medical Officer

Sharon Schmalz Wildlife Center of Texas Executive Director